summerrrrrr!

Hello! Yesterday, my summerholiday began. I’m sooo happy, the weather in Belgium is amazing. Byebyeee, mathematics, science and English vocabulary: Italy, icecream and parties here I come!

These pics are taken at my grandpa’s. He has a lovely garden :). Today I’m going to celebrate the vacation with my friends. 11 girls from my class will come to my place and we are going to swim and have a barbeque. If there are taken pics, I’m going to share them with you! And sorry for my English, I don’t like the fact that it isn’t perfect. Ofcourse you may always correct my spelling or my sentences (;. Have a nice day! xoxoxoxo Winnie

100_0070100_0048100_0060

Geef een reactie

